Legal Soft Solution's team

Everyone says it, but in our case it’s true: our team is the secret to our success. Each of our employees is amazing in their own right, but together they are what makes Legal Soft Solution such a fun and rewarding place to work.

Hamid Kohan is an experienced Entrepreneur with a demonstrated history of working in computer software and the Legal industry. Hamid Kohan received his bachelor’s degree in engineering from Chico State University at the age of 17 and quickly was recruited to Silicon Valley to begin his High Tech career. While working with several companies in the high-tech arena, he received his MBA in business marketing at the age of 21. Mr. Kohan was involved in several high-profile companies such as Grid Systems where he served as the Sr. Manager of Product Development, working alongside associates pioneering the first ever Laptop computer. In 1984 Hamid Kohan took his talents to SUN Microsystem, serving as Sr. Engineering Manager, establishing his career in  Business Development & Management. Here, Mr. Kohan worked alongside Eric Schmidt (Google CEO) and  Carol Bartz (Yahoo CEO), as well as many other renowned entrepreneurs. Hamid applied his expertise in business expansion to SUN Microsystems, contributing to the growth of the company from 200 employees to over 13,000 in 8 years. Hamid then moved to Hitachi Computers, Directing Business & Technology Development,  and Culminated his career in Silicon Valley by joining Tandem Computer (HP Computers), as Director of Product Management. 

Hamid Kohan moved to Los Angeles, with the aspiration of expanding his experience in Business and Technological Development. He was recruited in 1999 to run Emblazed Technology (Webradio), a publicly traded company, Serving as Division President. As President, Hamid grew the business by 300% in 12 months, as well as growing the company to a 1 billion dollar valuation. In 2004, Mr. Kohan decided to apply his experience to his own business, co-founding CAPLUCK Inc. Cap60 is now a leading provider of Data Management System with clients in 40 states and the largest provider of services to Not-Profit Organizations in the United States. 

In early 2016, Mr. Kohan applied and expanded his expertise in technology and business development to the legal world, founding Legal Soft Inc. Serving as a provider of Practice Management Solutions, Legal Soft Inc began working with several local Law Firms, achieving growth of more than 100% in the Firms. Legal Soft Inc quickly expanded to assisting several Law Firms Nationwide, focusing in multiple different practice areas including Personal Injury, Employment, Immigration, Business Law, and others. Hamid Kohan and the Legal Soft team pride themselves on expanding law firms from initial stages, to multi-state and multi-practice areas in less than 12 months.

Leaders

Nathan Sumekh

VP, Operation

nathan@legalsoftsolution.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 12.40.05 copy

Bobby Kohan

Director, Business Development

bkohan@legalsoftsolution.com

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 10.09.57 (1)

Mona Edalatkhah

Director, Strategic Accounts

mona@legalsoftsolution.com

Tally Sumekh copy

Tally Sumekh

Director, Marketing

tally@goodlifesocial.com

Division Managers

Chris Ang

Director for Mobile Application

chris@legalsoftsolution.com

Adrik Abnousi copy

Adrik Abnousi

Sales Manager

adrik@legalsoftsolution.com

Behrad Brumand2 copy

Behrad Brumand

Account Manager

projects@legalsoftsolution.com

Shawn Mines

Marketing Manager

shawn@legalsoftsolution.com

Leslie Ann Espeleta copy

Leslie Ann Espeleta

Lead Management Division Leader

leslie@legalsoftsolution.com

Nico Lawrence Blas copy

Nico Lawrence Blas

Virtual Assistant Division Manager

nico@legalsoftsolution.com

Sabrina Fusilero copy

Sabrina Fusilero

Project Manager

sabrina@legalsoftsolution.com

Daniel Warner copy

Daniela de Leon

Partnership and Social Media Manager

daniela@goodlifesocial.com

Meet others

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-09 at 03.34.05

Shayan Kohan

Staffing Manager

shayankohan@legalsoftsolution.com

Remini20210708171511804

Daniel Warner

Lead Generation Specialist

daniel@legalsoftsolution.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-11 at 13.46.41

Sam Liaghat

Sales Associate

sam@legalsoftsolution.com

Arian 2

Arian Mosazadeh

Sales Associate

arian@legalsoftsolutions.com

Kim Pastor copy

Kim Pastor

VA Hiring Manager

career@legalsoftsolution.com

Professional_Pic

Mitch Iligan

Project Assistant

reviews@legalsoftsolution.com

Philip Martin Siao copy

Philip Martin Siao

VA Training & Learning Lab Manager

phil@legalsoftsolution.com

Keiycin Arahan copy

Keiycin Arahan

General Admin for Operations

cin@legalsoftsolution.com

Ulah del Castillo copy

Ulah del Castillo

Operations Manager Assistant

ulah@legalsoftsolution.com

Rowena copy

Rowena Valencia

Resource Management Manager

resources@legalsoftsolution.com

Nathalie Alexie Banagale copy

Nathalie Alexie Flores

App Post-Launch Manager

ivy@legalsoftsolution.com

Ivy copy

Ivy Stephannie Coles

App Implementation Manager

Ivy@legalsoftsolution.com

Lady Myrish Gupit copy

Lady Myrish Gupit

App Post Launch Team Member

appteam@legalsoftsolution.com

Shannen Padua copy

Shannen Padua

General Admin Assistant

shannen@legalsoftsolution.com

Margot Pitero copy

Margot Pitero

Junior Graphic Designer

margot@goodlifesocial.com